Please find a coverage map with your Divisional below. On average, our Divisional Managers have over 17 years of industry experience and are equipped to answer your advisory loan M&A inquires.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
1
Jake Saba (612) 581-6731
Minneapolis
2
Shawn Bromley (248) 227-6433
Detroit
3
Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
Boston
4
Michael Balch (312) 402-1511
Chicago
5
Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343
Phoenix
6
Peter Driscoll (301) 448-8150
Annapolis
7
Joseph Sando (214) 738-2815
Dallas
8
Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
Sarasota
9
James Duddey (305) 807-3939
Miami
10
Shannon Foreman (216) 681-1534
Pittsburgh
11
Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
San Francisco
12
Jay Bysinger (404) 307-3397
Atlanta
13
Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
Seattle
14
Jerry Brace (917) 836-0942
New York
15
Scott Hanling (843) 412-3636
Charleston
16
Ed Panko (203) 822-1870
Stamford
17
Bradley Wyatt (615) 390-7255
Nashville
18
Dean Clemetsen (303) 882-2282
Denver
19
Robert Bomberg (651) 283-9749
Los Angeles
20
Chris Ciprietti (609) 922-7616
Austin
21
Scott Sipes (904) 945-1031
Richmond
22
Eddie Finocchiaro (617) 529-1475
Springfield
23
Ed Panko (203) 822-1870
Philadelphia
24
Shannon Foreman (216) 681-1534
Cleveland
25
Frank Csuti (612) 384-8494
Tampa
26
Darren Stabler (480) 772-8921
Bozeman
27
Flynt Hughes (720) 837-6803
Jackson
28
Open (866) 567-6282
Grand Rapids
29
Sean Winter (773) 908-9993
St. Louis

Martin Weber

Sales Desk Manager
(866) 567-6282

Henry Schulenberg

Internal Wholesaler
(866) 567-6282

Katie Bruner

Managing Director - Strategic Alliances
(866) 567-6282

Paul O'Connell

National Sales Director
(866) 567-6282
Territory Name Phone Email
1 Minneapolis Jake Saba (612) 581-6731
jake.saba@successionlending.com
2 Detroit Shawn Bromley (248) 227-6433
shawn.bromley@successionlending.com
3 Boston Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
paul.oconnell@successionlending.com
4 Chicago Michael Balch (312) 402-1511
michael.balch@successionlending.com
5 Phoenix Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343
kris.kjolberg@successionlending.com
6 Annapolis Peter Driscoll (301) 448-8150
peter.driscoll@successionlending.com
7 Dallas Joseph Sando (214) 738-2815
joseph.sando@successionlending.com
8 Sarasota Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
paul.oconnell@successionlending.com
9 Miami James Duddey (305) 807-3939
james.duddey@successionlending.com
10 Pittsburgh Shannon Foreman (216) 681-1534
shannon.foreman@successionlending.com
11 San Francisco Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
sam.stubbert@successionlending.com
12 Atlanta Jay Bysinger (404) 307-3397
jay.bysinger@successionlending.com
13 Seattle Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
sam.stubbert@successionlending.com
14 New York Jerry Brace (917) 836-0942
jerry.brace@successionlending.com
15 Charleston Scott Hanling (843) 412-3636
scott.hanling@successionlending.com
16 Stamford Ed Panko (203) 822-1870
ed.panko@successionlending.com
17 Nashville Bradley Wyatt (615) 390-7255
bradley.wyatt@successionlending.com
18 Denver Dean Clemetsen (303) 882-2282
dean.clemetsen@successionlending.com
19 Los Angeles Robert Bomberg (651) 283-9749
robert.bomberg@successionlending.com
20 Austin Chris Ciprietti (609) 922-7616
chris.ciprietti@successionlending.com
21 Richmond Scott Sipes (904) 945-1031
scott.sipes@successionlending.com
22 Springfield Eddie Finocchiaro (617) 529-1475
eddie.finocchiaro@successionlending.com
23 Philadelphia Ed Panko (203) 822-1870
ed.panko@successionlending.com
24 Cleveland Shannon Foreman (216) 681-1534
shannon.foreman@successionlending.com
25 Tampa Frank Csuti (612) 384-8494
frank.csuti@successionlending.com
26 Bozeman Darren Stabler (480) 772-8921
darren.stabler@successionlending.com
27 Jackson Flynt Hughes (720) 837-6803
flynt.hughes@successionlending.com
28 Grand Rapids Open (866) 567-6282
29 St. Louis Sean Winter (773) 908-9993
sean.winter@successionlending.com